Enthusiast

Enthusiast (6/14)

• First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Conversation Starter
  • Reacting Well
  • Week One Done

Recent Badges

1. +SUPPORT Everything above Derick is a great player, active on forums, in game and he is comprehensive and responsive. He truly deserves a shot!
  2. What is your in-game name?: Havoc What is your steam name?: Bigjoe10 What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:3757568 Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I have been Admin/MOD on other servers from years ago that are no longer operational! What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing around fall of 2018, Sept-Nov. What date did you make your forums account? March of 2020 Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? VIP+ How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? Old screenshot but I have 5. 2 From 2020 the rest are from 1-2 years ago. Have you donated? Yes for VIP+. Fubar, EMP and a CC ! What rank are you applying for? TRIAL MOD. Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No I play strictly GamingLight Police RP Have you read the staff guidelines at ? You will be tested on it: Yes!! Timezone: EST Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) A primary goal of mine on Gaming Light is not only to be a good well known player. But It is a goal of mine to help the community/players grow. There are so many times I come on GL to see multiple staff on, but not On duty. Which causes major concern for myself. Where players are being disrespected/abused and no one Is there to help them. If you ask anybody I try my best to help my fellow members of the GL community although I don't possess any true power to help them. I just try my best to guide them or de-escalate situations until Staff arrive. I am working more and more on being level headed, and more laid back. ( Although I am a firm believer that EVERBODY should spe