FourDigits

• Last visited

About FourDigits

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

FourDigits's Achievements

Rookie

Rookie (2/14)

• First Post
  • Conversation Starter
  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later
  • One Year In

Recent Badges

1. Lore Name: Richee Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:105908505 Rank: Assosicate Reseacher Activity Level: Semi-Active
  2. What is your in-game name?: Richee What is your steam name?: [GL] Richee What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:1:105908505 Do you have any other experience with staffing?: Yes, I was an PAY admin on a "Play Free RP" (darkrp) which you had access to most commands that a regular staff person would have. Though I was staff, I got used to the commands pretty quickly such as Jail and warnings. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I'd say. During the month of November What date did you make your forums account? November 25th 2019. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Platinum How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot): 5 for mostly props (at the bottom) Have you donated? Yes, $331 currently. What rank are you applying for? T-Moderator Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? Not to this date Have you read the staff guidelines at ? You will be tested on it: Yes Timezone: EST Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum): The reason I believe I should take this rank is because I'm a trustworthy guy other then warning. I can handle frustrating admins sits that most admins can't. If a player is just being flat out disrespectful, I can quickly get on the admin sit and deal with it. I'm a fast typing guy (mic too). I'm not afraid to speak up and say what is wrong or not wrong and they just take no warning or ban and just know they can overthrow someone.I'm also good at noticing things like, if someone is cheating to get to an redacted area like the Nuclear Warheads (it'