Collaborator

Collaborator (7/14)

• First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Reacting Well
  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later

Recent Badges

1. God damn. He really did put out fires all day, guess now we'll just have to let them burn. Anyway I will miss you Fireman and how you always sounded so disinterested in whatever I had to say.
  2. Fucking knew you were a furry!
  3. In-Game Name: Mung Daal SteamID (Ex. STEAM_0:1:123456789) : STEAM_0:1:72183440 What is your ULX Rank?(Donator/Staff): Gold What is your time played on the SCPRP server?: 4 weeks playtime according to the tab menu but I joined the server back in January 2019 What is your RP Rank (MTF,SEC,CI, Etc)?: Security Command 1stLT, Associate Researcher and RND AR. What is your time zone? GMT How would you rate your knowledge of the SCP world? (1-10): Solid 9/10 Do you have any experience as a Gamemaster or Event Planner? (If so, explain it): Yes, I have a lot of experience being an event planner in multiple servers. I have also been in the event team previously. How Active are you? (1/10): 8-9 out of ten. How many warns do you have? (Across all Gaminglight Servers.Put the date/reason/server, then explain each one.): Now it looks bad at first but first I want to mention how all the warns that take place in January are from 2020 not 2021 and were on the PoliceRP server which I played I while back. I was being silly back then and didnt take things seriously but that has since changed. The other 2 warns were on the SCPRP server and were early on when I came back and wasn’t too familiar with the rules but again that has since changed. Why should we allow you to be an Event Team Member (150+ Words)?: As I mentioned I was in the event team previously and I did a pretty good job in my opinion. Sadly, I had a little setback in the form of on mistake on a badly timed joke. Anyway, there are multiple reasons why I would make a good event team. First is that I am extremely active, and I am on during on and off hours depend