Apprentice

Apprentice (3/14)

• Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Conversation Starter
  • Week One Done

Recent Badges

1. Name: Sayori/LexDash Your Rank and Callsign: AEMT Medic 08 How would you rate your activity from 1-10? 5 If your rating was below a four, why and what reason? I know it says if under four but I feel like it should be known. I get on once and awhile I personally have a lot going on as far as DOC and FBI/HRT. Is there anything EMS Command or the department can improve on (updates, personal, etc)?
  2. In-Game Name: Heather Current Rank: medic Current subdivision (If not in one, respond with N/A): n/a Rate your activity on a 1-10 scale (1 being bad, 10 being very good): 8 Are there any changes you wish to see in medical: not really
  3. What is your in-game name?: Heather What is your steam name?: /WG/LexDash What is your steam ID?: STEAM_1:0:68151976 Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I was a staff Manager for one server and on another, I'm a Senior admin What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I want to say 12/4/2018 What date did you make your forums account? January 1 Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not an RP Rank)? Siver How many warns do you have on the server (Show proof with a screenshot)? I have 2 warns also I can't get the screenshot to work so sorry Have you donated? Yes What rank are you applying for? T-Mon Are you staff on another community (BE HONEST)? No Have you read the staff guidelines at https://gaminglight.com/forums/topic/20650-staff-handbook/ You will be tested on it: Yes Timezone: EST Permission (Senior Moderator+ need this): Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) I believe that I deserve the rank of T-mod because I have prior experience being an admin on a server I am reserved as far as my temper goes and with me being staff on this server I can promise you that I will do my hardest to make sure that the server is