haydeng30

• Last visited

About haydeng30

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

haydeng30's Achievements

Rookie

Rookie (2/14)

• First Post
  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later
  • One Year In
  • Conversation Starter

Recent Badges

1. .What is your in-game name?: imthemuffinman 2. What is your steam name?: Haydeng30 3. What is your steam ID?: steam_o:1:182539695 4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) yes i have staffed on darkrp server. i was a head admin but i came across gaming light police rp. so i tried that out. so i am looking for a sever to be a administrator on police RP and this server is great. 5 What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly). i estimate about last year at 2:06 pm september 7th. 6. What date did you make your forums account?i estimate about last year october 6th 7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? user 8. How many warns do you have on the server? i estmaite around 2 havent got in much trouble and my brother used to play on same computer so warns for me about 2 but for my brother like probably 12. 9. Have you donated? no 10. What rank are you applying for? Trial Mod 11. Have you read the staff guidelines YES 12. Timezone: central stander time 13..Permission (Admin+ need this):N/A 14.Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (150 Word Minimum) The reason why i'm applying for staff the reason is i want to be an admin i have always wanted to be one and help people and to be recognized as a good admin not some admin that doesn't do his or her job i have read the staff handbook i have read the staff guidelines i would never curse or disobey a higher rank or even a low rank or disrespect them i would go to people that need help on the server and try to assist them in any way possible even with other admins i will try to help in anyway possible and i will do any orders i am given by higher ranks th