14 members have voted

1. 1. Should I be Admin

• Yes
    • No

22 posts in this topic

1. What is your in-game name?: USSR 351st Commisar Col Husk

2. What is your steam name?: [GL] Yote Husk

3. What is your steam ID?: STEAM_0:0:71028542

4. Do you have any other experience with staffing?: (If yes, explain) Yes I was a mod on a star wars rp server and I had been a co owner on a server that since then has been shut down.

5. What date did you start playing on the community? (roughly) I started playing about late April of this year.

6. What date did you make your forums account? I had joined the forums May 6th of this year

7. Current rank on server (This is a ULX rank ONLY! Not a RP Rank)? Senior Mod

8. How many warns do you have on the server? I have 2 warn but one was a test warn I did to myself.

9. Have you donated? Yes

10. What rank are you applying for? Admin

11. Have you read the staff guidelines at

You will be tested on it: Yes

12. Timezone: CST

13. Permission (Admin+ need this): John, Scheffer, Sam, Richard, Rhenic

Why do you believe that you deserve the rank? (Can be any length)

I believe that I deserve this rank because though out my whole time with this community I have grows more mature from being on staff. I have helped people with there problems anytime I'm on or people need me to get on. I've helped when people have client side issues or server issues and I will continue to give staff my all till its time for me to go. The community has helped me through thick and thin and I will keep giving my all to the community because I feel like I could help other people do have a better time weather it would be by being along side with them during war or peace time or if they need my help with any problems they need. I also believe that I should be admin because as I spend more and more time on the server either rping or staffing I have helped other people get into the game or get to be a part of a community that I love.