Mikedanoobgamer

Michael Scott's SAHP Application

4 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

RP Name: Michael Scott

Hex ID (Vacbanned.com): 110000114759d33

Tell us about yourself (The lengthier the better): My name is Mikedagamer, I have been a part of this community since April of 2017 and it has been amazing. For the majority of that time, I have been staffing, eager to help this community prosper!  I started by playing PoliceRP to satisfy my interest in police procedures. I played that for about a year and a half, but always felt it lacked realism and actual roleplay. Then the FiveM server came out! I am always up for a roleplay scenario, regardless of my position within it. I am trustworthy, energetic, and very mature. I have a relaxed composure but know when to take things seriously. Also, because of my interest in police procedures, I have an extensive amount of knowledge and most police codes, and how one should respond to certain scenarios. I am actually new to FiveM, but embrace the new challenge as a way to learn and expand my knowledge in police work and sharpen my RP skills. Outside the server, I am a Florida native who enjoys gaming (Obviously), biking, volleyball, cooking (On a commercial level), and my cat! On the subject of my cats, I have a whopping 12 of them! (Just kidding, I only have one named Penelope). 

On the server, my name is Michael Scott, a middle-income man working for an insurance firm born and raised in Sandy Shores. I always found my job very dull and idolized our local police, thinking how thrilling it would be to be a part of such a great force! This sparked my goal to leave my boring insurance job and enter a life of serving and protecting my fellow peers.